The farm

Our farm and the residence located in a quiet sunny location on the edge of Dietenheim and yet in the countryside. It offers a beautiful view over the town of Bruneck and its surroundings. Dietenheim is located 1 km from Bruneck and 3.5 km from the ski area Plan de Corones. As a starting point to hiking areas in the Dolomites, we are centrally located.

On our farm we keep cows, calves, horses, pigs, rabbits, cats and a dog, “Jenny”.

In the residence and in the farmhouse and we have different sized apartments of 28m² – 50m². These can be occupied by 2 to 5 people.

For the children there is a playground to play and spend time.

We look forward to your visit.

Mair am Graben
Via dei Prati 5
39031 Teodone, Brunico
Italy

Tel: 0474 551811
E-Mail: residenceauer(at)gmail.com

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more ...

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen", um Ihnen das beste Surferlebnis möglich zu geben. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen zu verwenden fortzufahren, oder klicken Sie auf "Akzeptieren" unten, dann erklären Sie sich mit diesen.

Schließen

Der Hof

Unser Bauernhof und die Residence befinden sich in sonniger, ruhiger Lage am Rande von Dietenheim und doch im Grünen. Es bietet sich ein wunderschöner Ausblick auf die Stadt Bruneck und Umgebung. Dietenheim liegt 1 km von Bruneck und 3,5 km vom Skigebiet Kronplatz entfernt. Als Ausgangspunkt zu den Wandergebieten im Pustertal liegen wir sehr zentral.

Auf unserem Bauernhof halten wir Kühe, Kälbchen, Pferde, Schweine, Kaninchen, Katzen und einen Hund namens „Jenny“.

In der Residence und im Bauernhaus haben wir verschieden große Appartements von 28m² – 50m² zur Verfügung. Diese können von 2 – 5 Personen bewohnt werden.

Für ihre Kinder gibt es einen Spielplatz zum Spielen und Toben.

Wir freuen uns auf ihren Besuch.

Mair am Graben
Via dei Prati 5
39031 Teodone, Brunico
Italy

Tel: 0474 551811
E-Mail: residenceauer(at)gmail.com

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more ...

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen", um Ihnen das beste Surferlebnis möglich zu geben. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen zu verwenden fortzufahren, oder klicken Sie auf "Akzeptieren" unten, dann erklären Sie sich mit diesen.

Schließen